top of page

Guess who it is... - short scene





 

“Guess who it is,” a deep velvety voice says as their hands block her eyes. She smiles knowing who it is. “Hmm,” she says pretending to think. “The love of my life,” she says.


The person removes their hands from her face and turns around to face them. “No darling, I would love to be though,” the person says chuckling lightly. “But – but you look like him,” she says confused.


“What the fuck,” she whispers. “Who are you?” she asks. “I’m h/n” the person answers. “I don’t know you, I thought you were my boyfriend, you look so much like him,” she tells the person.


Out of nowhere, he took out a knife and slit her throat. “If I can’t have you, no one will,” he says as he kisses her lifeless body. “My twin doesn’t deserve you, my love,” he whispers coldly. He then leaves a red rose beside her body and walks away.


-// 𝔂𝔁𝔂 <3 𝓔𝓵𝓵𝓮 //



 

ELLE's NOTE - Hey besties! Did you think the ending would be like that? Were you shocked? If you didn't listen to the song go listen, it's pretty good. Hope you ENJOYED! Also, give it a like, if you liked it and sign up or subscribe to get notifications from ELLALLRIAU.

9 views1 comment

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page