top of page

Hit On the President - scene

My glove covered finger latched unto the m-50 sniper rifle in my hand. The black hoodie and gray contact lens painted me as a different person, which was great.


I mean... I'm about to assassinate the president of the United States.


My eyes focused on his head through the rifle's scope. I was about 30 feet away from him on an empty building. It was one of those new apartment complexes but it wasn't on the market yet.


The president is talking about the new collaboration with the Germans at the press release.


I waited until he was finally in a good position in which I wouldn't shoot anyone but him. The person who paid me to do this is paying me millions of dollars and once I release this bullet and it misses then the president's team will be alarmed and alertness will be piqued.


They will track where the bullet came from and end up here so I will also have to get rid of any traces that I was here.


My index finger pulled the trigger of my riffle. As the bullet left the caliber cartridge, I didn't even look to see if he died, I started packing up - I'm now on a ticking clock.


I placed my rifle back in my guitar case. If I was to ever be spotted on a camera near this area with an obvious gun case then I'm screwed. Therefore, I have a guitar case to disguise my rifle.


I collected the bullet casing and dipped.


>>>>>>>>>>>>


"The president of the United States of America, was shot and killed at the press release two hours ago," said the news anchor on the tv displayed in my living room.



"200 million was transferred into your account."

"400 million was transferred into your account."

"200 million was transferred into your account."

"300 million was transferred into your account"



17 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page