top of page

Tainted Chemist - Short scene

Updated: Mar 10, 2022




 

Before he could say another word, his eyes started to flash viciously. His pupils were dilated and turned white and the rest of his eyes, sclera, turned black, with red veins littering the black surface. His body then began to jitter uncontrollably.


“What did you do Florence?” I asked glaring at him. “He was flirting with you, my love,” he said as he stepped past the man’s body on the ground. “All I did was inject him with a new mix of chemicals I came up with,” He said as he wrapped his arms around my delicate frame.


“You cannot go around hurting people that flirt with me, Florence,” I told him. He pouts at me scolding him. I could not believe the big baby in front of me would kill and not feel remorse. “It’s just death, darling, he felt no pain, at minimum, it felt like a pinch… I think,” He tells me. He sounded as if he did nothing wrong or he committed something minuscule or petty.


“Your behaviour is toxic and you need to stop… If not, I will leave,” I tell him sternly. “But, my love, I simply can’t stand it when they try to take you from me, you make me crazy,” he says kissing my small hand, a tender expression on his face.


I try to stay mad at him but I cannot. This man is my only weakness. I need to get him psychiatric help before I’m consumed by his barbaric ways. Too bad my pathetic heart loves this tainted man like no other.



꧁༺- // - 𝓔𝓵𝓵𝓮 <3 𝓐𝓱𝓲𝓻𝓲𝓪𝓱 -//-༻꧂


 

ELLE's NOTE - Hey besties! What did you think of this one? Hope you ENJOYED! Leave a like if you enjoyed it and sign up or subscribe to get notifications when I post content. Have a wonderful day.


11 views1 comment

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page