top of page

Your Bloody Enemy - Short scene

“You always come here when you’re hurt and get blood all over my floor,” you said to your enemy.


He just stared into your eyes not saying anything. “You know what’s the worst thing about it too?” you glared at him. “You never clean up after!” you whine.


“Are you done, Sweetheart?” He asks looking unbothered. “Bro, I might just throw you out,” you threatened.


You both knew that even if you wanted to, you wouldn’t. He smiled at your empty threat. “We both know that’s a lie,” he says.


You groaned dramatically before leaving him there on your couch. Not long after, you came back with a first aid kit in your hand.


“Will you be my nurse, Darling?” he asked, one of his breath-taking smiles etched on his handsome face. Not that you would ever admit that to him. You wouldn’t hear the end of it.

You rolled your eyes, not answering him. You then took out a cotton ball and soaked it in alcohol. He hissed slightly as the cotton ball made contact with his skin.


You felt bad for him but shook your head remembering he’s your enemy.


Feeling bold you asked, “Why are we even enemies in the first place?” “That’s because you decided you didn’t like me the first time you saw me,” he says. His voice sounded thoughtful as he looked back on his memories.


“You think I hate you?” You asked him. You stopped cleaning his wounds as his eyes met yours. “Isn’t that clear?” he asked incredulously.


“Never have, I thought you hated me, you were always glaring,” you told him.


“No, love, I hate that I can’t have you,” he said, his tone soft.



꧁༺- // - 𝓔𝓵𝓵𝓮 <3 𝓐𝓱𝓲𝓻𝓲𝓪𝓱 -//-༻꧂



ELLE's NOTE - To be honest I feel like this was incomplete... Complete it in the comments <3

4 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page